Need help? We are open at 8:00am tomorrow, call us on 0330 088 1000

Tailored solutions just for you

What you think matters to us!

See what our customers are saying about us below - if you have any feedback please email us at [email protected] - we'd love to know about your experience.

You rate us

5 stars out of 16 reviews

Let us know what you think

Write a review

I called them to help move rubbish and furniture left by an out-going tenant in my rental property. The service was good and the speed of availability was great.

M A Briant

March 29, 2017

Sofa removed by James & Andrew from top floor flat within agreed time frame.. which was a relief as I had a new sofa arriving this afternoon! Thanks @Clearabee.

Vanessa Hughes

June 18, 2016

The workers who came out were very willing to find out exactly what I wanted. They cleared the house of carpets for me and took every little bit away. The floors were really clean and clear. They were quick and efficient I was really pleased and will use them again.

Bernadette Moylan

July 20, 2016

Thank you for the email and text to alert us to your imminent arrival.

As a small business owner I am acutely aware of the need for great customer service balanced with price and efficiency and was therefore delighted with the service and contact information as well as the conduct of your two operatives who were polite, helpful and got the job done in quick fast time all with a smile.

I will certainly recommend your service and will do so on Twitter (we are @thetvia).

Have a great day!

Sian M

March 23, 2017

Nathan

Just wanted to say thank you to you and the guys for a super efficient service today.

Will certainly bear you in mind for the future.

Many thanks.

Kind regards.
Jas

Jas

July 20, 2016

Thanks
Great service

S Motala

November 11, 2016

Thank you for your prompt and great service. Is there a site to place recommendations that you prefer?

John N

March 28, 2017

Just wanted to compliment your staff on a job well done, The two young lads worked really hard and were professional and polite and certainly quick... a great service!

B Del

December 10, 2016

Good morning,

I ordered a bag on Tuesday and it is being collected on Monday. The whole process has been easy and straight forward and Rhiannon, who I spoke to both times, was really helpful and friendly. Thank you for the great service! If the collection of the bag goes just as smoothly then we will be recommending Clearabee to all our friends and family.

Many thanks,
Tiffany

Tiffany

December 17, 2016

Many thanks,

driver was excellent and great service.

A Brenton

March 18, 2017

Good morning, I just want to thank Clearabee for the great service I received today. The whole process from the first enquiry to collection was very clear and easy to understand. Nathan who took my booking and Alex who removed the furniture were friendly and helpful and a credit to the company.
I will definitely use Clearabee for any furniture removals.

Many thanks
Anne

Anne

February 4, 2016

Van arrived as you stated and the lads did a great job and very happy with service ,
Will recommend to others rather than a skip
Thank you
Chris
Sent from my iPad

Michael

March 14, 2017
Show More
n

Need help? We are open at 8:00am tomorrow, call us on 0330 088 1000